Shop   Donate   Members   Advisors   Alumni
Beta Tau Gamma Chapter

Pearl River Community College, Forrest County Center
5448 U S Highway 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-7806

Charter Date: 11/08/2010
Bylaws Approved Date: 10/05/2011
Annual Report Year: 2022

Upcoming Chapter Events:
  • Induction Ceremony — Apr 08, 2024, 5:00PM, FCC Building 5 Special Events Room
Chapter Advisors
Dr. Terri Ruckel, Contact Advisor
(601) 554-4693
David Collum, Advisor
Dr. Douglas Donohue, Advisor
(601) 554-5559
Said Otwane, Advisor
Dr. Ryan Ruckel, Advisor
(601) 554-5569
Chapter Officers
Abbilyn Jones, President
Raegan Anderson, VP of Public Relations
Carlo Catlett, VP of Leadership
Abigail Ford, VP of Service
Emily Smith, VP of Membership
Sydney Smith, VP of Scholarship
College Administrators
Dr. Adam Breerwood, President
Jana Causey, Vice President for Forrest County Operations
Jana Causey, Chapter Administrator