Shop   Donate   Members   Advisors   Alumni
Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter
Horry-Georgetown Technical College, Conway Campus
2050 E Highway 501
Conway, SC 29526-9521

Charter Date: 12/01/1987
Bylaws Approved Date: 01/18/2017
Annual Report Year: 2022
Chapter Advisors
Paulette LaValley, Contact Advisor
Beth Carraway, Advisor
Leila Rogers, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Lakecia Aklin, VP of Leadership
Luis Calcagno, Treasurer
Dana Consiglio, VP of Service
Shakaria Dollard, VP of Scholarship
Michelle Hernandez, Vice President
Jervonna Holmes, Vice President
Amy Moresco, Recording Officer
Linxi Sun, VP of Fellowship
College Administrators
Dr. Marilyn Fore, President
Dr. Melissa Batten, Chapter Administrator