Shop   Donate   Members   Advisors   Alumni
Omicron Zeta Chapter

Somerset Community College, Main Campus
808 Monticello St
Somerset, KY 42501-2973

Charter Date: 04/29/1966
Bylaws Approved Date: 01/01/1992
Annual Report Year: 2022
Chapter Advisors
Dr. Melissa Adams, Contact Advisor
Johnna Atkinson-Bigelow, Advisor
(606) 451-6736
Dr. Korey Bruck, Advisor
Marilyn Crabtree, Advisor
Dr. Melanie Hines, Advisor
Kimberly Land, Advisor
Kimberly Toby, Advisor
(606) 451-6658
Dr. Amanda Waterstrat, Advisor
Chapter Officers
Nicole Flannery, President
Josette Pitman, VP of Scholarship
Josette Pitman, VP of Scholarship
David Turner, VP of Leadership
College Administrators
Dr. Carey Castle, President and CEO