Two Faculty Advisors Receive $10,000 in Professional Development Stipends

Dr. Melissa Fulgham, Professor of History/Division Chair of Social Sciences at Northeast Texas Community College, and Dr. Liesl Harris, Associate Dean of the Shelby-Hoover Campus of Jefferson State Community College in Alabama, are the 2017 Mosal and Marshall Scholars. Each has received a $5,000 stipend for professional development.